top of page

Official digital release date is Sept 10th 2024.

Patricia Vonne's 9th album presented by Zodiac Studios Austin Music Live features 14 tracks. Musicians: Patricia Vonne-vocals, castanets, guitars, Robert LaRoche, vocals,acoustic /electric guitars, Rick Del Castillo- nylon/electric guitars, Scott Garber- bass, Hector Munoz-drums, David Perales-violin.

Patricia Vonne Live from Austin, TX

    bottom of page