top of page

Christmas Album 2021! Release date Nov. 19th! In the studio..

Updated: Oct 8, 2021

Thrilled to be back at Smiling Castle Studios with my producer Rick Del Castillo for a full length all original Christmas album. Co-writes w/ Rubén Blades, Stephen Ferrone- Drums(Tom Petty), Carmine Rojas- Bass (David Bowie), Thommy Price- Drums(Billy Idol,Joan Jett) Alex Ruiz, David Grissom, Johnny Reno, Rosie Flores y mas!

bottom of page